Steps to use meat slicer effectively and safely


 

The first step always is about safety. Always operate with  safety guards in place.

 

 

Never use the machine to cut cooked meat after using it to cut raw meat

 

If the machine is not in use keep thickness at zero

 

 

 Always keep surrounding area clear of grease

 

 

Always wear cut resistant PPE gloves covered with vinyl gloves

 

 

Operate the machine carefully

 

 

Pull carriage towards you , place the meat in the carriage and lock it

 

 

 Select thickness and put machine on power

 

Push using handles only so that your hand is nowhere near the blade

 

 

No matter what type of machine you use the tips are same for all type of type of meat slicers.  Here are some top meat slicer reviews


To check out other  tips about how to operate the machine check the video below


Embed video with following code

 

 


Write a comment

Comments: 26
  • #1

    Food Truck Catering in Los Angeles (Sunday, 15 May 2016 19:58)

    Food Truck Catering in Los Angeles I really take pleasure in The kind of factors submit below. get pleasure from The idea related to discussing all of us a points IN ADDITION TO This can be basically beneficial. outstanding evening!

  • #2

    sex telefony (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 06:17)

    zalatując

  • #3

    text a psychic (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 09:38)

    nieprzepierzany

  • #4

    wróżki (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 05:12)

    nadwiawszy

  • #5

    psychics uk (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 18:03)

    refresher

  • #6

    sex telefon 24h (Monday, 19 December 2016)

    upsetting

  • #7

    rytuał miłosny (Wednesday, 28 December 2016 19:23)

    laced

  • #8

    ogłoszenia kobiet (Thursday, 29 December 2016 05:14)

    skrępowanie

  • #9

    click to read (Thursday, 05 January 2017 09:50)

    Thanks for sharing! It is completely astonished post and impressive read for me.

  • #10

    liebes rituale (Thursday, 12 January 2017 19:20)

    nów

  • #11

    sex telefon (Monday, 16 January 2017 09:34)

    rozkładając

  • #12

    find more (Saturday, 21 January 2017 10:57)

    There is also searcher intent to consider. When you keep searching the same keywords over and over, Thanks much

  • #13

    love rituals (Saturday, 21 January 2017 11:10)

    oburęczność

  • #14

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 05:28)

    rytuał miłosny

  • #15

    see it here (Sunday, 06 August 2017 08:31)


    Amazing blog! The information offered is extremely enlightened and a great deal to pay attention.


  • #16

    Best Shawarma in USA (Sunday, 06 August 2017 18:16)

    Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.

  • #17

    page (Monday, 04 September 2017 04:04)

    Great publish! It is the most significant post with coverage of raising details and totally positive.

  • #18

    czytaj więcej (Monday, 04 September 2017 09:17)

    niepozaznaczanie

  • #19

    urok miłosny (Monday, 04 September 2017 19:17)

    alez tu nudno

  • #20

    studentki seks (Friday, 08 September 2017 10:09)

    przeciwciążowo

  • #21

    studentki sex (Saturday, 09 September 2017 04:43)

    rozpostrzyjmy

  • #22

    obejrzyj ofertę (Saturday, 09 September 2017 07:46)

    flerow

  • #23

    http://skuteczne-rytualymilosne.blog.pl (Monday, 11 September 2017 13:33)

    zrodlo strony

  • #24

    anonse gejów (Wednesday, 13 September 2017 05:13)

    szczerze

  • #25

    seks telefon (Tuesday, 03 October 2017 08:38)

    nieobsączenie

  • #26

    sex telefony (Friday, 13 October 2017 06:33)

    tępogłowy